The Perfect Time

When I got home from that trip I was kicking myself. Why did I let her show him. It may not be the perfect time for a horse but I don’t know that their ever will be…. I’ve waited over 20 years for that time to come….
So I found out that the other people had until Wednesday to make their decision…and I waited (I’m not good at that but that’s a topic for another day)

I made pony cookies for him (and took a horrible photo)….and then Wednesday night I got this message…..

The other people really like him but I would rather sell him to you and continue his training. so what do you say? you still in??:-) I just feel in my heart this is the best thing!  I just feel like he needs you and you need him right now:-)

I just got a fantastic horse!
His name is Rogue Dancer and together we are Going Rogue!

 

Leave a Reply

