I Love My Boys!

 So this past week or so I’ve been struggling….. Dancer got cast and was sore. I’m struggling with my work schedule to get out to the barn enough and get him out and get us going where I want and all the money I am spending to not get there. And then Sunday we were supposed to go cross country school which was going to be a major stress reliever for  me…and he threw a shoe…… so we went on an expensive trail ride….

Come Monday…this happened…..

And I realized I love all the boys in my life! Human, dog, and horse (I love Bindi too)!
And obviously if its affecting me this much I better get working for it huh?

I also realized these two things. We will get there. Maybe not to the May show… but we are making progress. And I am making time….as much as I possibly can cause I love that guy!
 
And there is always that!!!!
Leave a Reply

