Blogger Gift Exchange 2015!!!

front door

So at the end of last month….this showed up on my porch!!!

I was so excited!open package

I brought it in and found penguins…..I love penguins!

inside

Inside the penguins was all this loot! And a card from

Megan at A Enter Spooking

nose

Someone was quite intrigued when I showed up at the barn with the big bag….

cookies

Dancer loved the cookies!

polos

And he can’t wait to ACTUALLY get to use the polos…candle

The candle smells tasty… (and yes I know…it should say “all you need is Love, as dog…..and a horse)

dog toy

Isaac was pretty thrilled with the dog toy too!

Thanks Megan for the awesome loot. And thanks again Tracy at Fly on Over for arranging all of this. I can’t wait for next year!!

One thought on “Blogger Gift Exchange 2015!!!

Leave a Reply

