Bring it 2017!

So I’ve been reading everyone’s look back and I decided to do a quick one…

selfie

If you remember last year at this time….. Dancer and I were walking. And not having much fun. Stud chains and ACE.  But it was ultimately all worth it

back

And I’ve discovered this is a good philosophy…..

turnout

Because on Thursday I finally got the guts to turn Dancer out in the BIG grass pasture.

I held my breath the whole time but he was so happy!!!!

dancer-float

He even looked like he was floating a few times!!!

jump-2

And today we jumped. Like it was no big deal. And I can feel us becoming a team.

We are going to a big clinic down in Fresno next weekend with lots of big trainers….

And I actually feel confident that between the two of us, at least one of us will have our shit together at all time!

happy

 2016 was a pretty shitty year in more ways than I can count.

But Dancer has become a bright spot (finally) of the year.

And  I’m starting to truly believe that

Together we are going to kick 2017’s ASS!!!

jumping

Crossing our fingers of course…..he is a horse! 🙂

One thought on “Bring it 2017!

Leave a Reply

